330

jag vill inte vara en sån som applicerar låtar på sin ångest. men om någon låt ÄR min förvirring över martin, är det den här. 
 
you're never gonna love me, so what's the use?
what's the point in playing a game you're gonna lose?
what's the point in saying you love me like a friend?
 
you're to proud to say that you've made a mistake
you're a coward to the end

i don't wanna admit, but we're not gonna fit
no, i'm not the type that you like
why don't we just pretend?

lies, don't wanna know
i can't let you go
i just want it to be perfect
to believe it's all been worth the fight

(jag tänker ju förvånandsvärt mycket på honom för att "inte orka bry mig längre")
 

avtryck;

vad du kallar dig;
kommer du tillbaka hit?

mailadress; (bara jag som ser)

hur du också en blogg?

det du vill säga;

Trackback
RSS 2.0